Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Quality management

The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements, and that quality is consistently improved.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2015 sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to (although this is not a requirement).

This standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement.

Using ISO 9001:2015 helps ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services, which in turn brings many business benefits.

The ISO 9001 certificate was awarded for the first time on 21 August 2006 and is valid until 15 October 2023.

Certificate ISO9001

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Environmental management

The ISO 14000 family of standards provides practical tools for companies and organizations of all kinds looking to manage their environmental responsibilities.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001:2015 and its supporting standards such as ISO 14006:2011 focus on environmental systems to achieve this. The other standards in the family focus on specific approaches such as audits, communications, labelling and life cycle analysis, as well as environmental challenges such as climate change.

The ISO 14001 certificate was awarded for the first time on 10 October 2011 and is valid until 15 October 2023.

Certificate ISO14001

Quality in the construction industry

In order to be able to carry out a public contract of a specific type and scope, contractors must meet a number of conditions. In such a case, they receive approval from the competent regional minister on the recommendation of the federal approval committee. This relates to works only and not supplies or services. These conditions concern in particular:

  • technical competence
  • financial standing
  • professional integrity

Certificates of Accreditation:

Class 8: Category D, Subcategory D1 - D11 - D20 - D4 - D5
Class 7: Subcategory D14
Class 5: Category E - G, Subcategory D25
Class 3: Subcategory D10 - D13
Class 2: Subcategory D29
Class 1: Subcategory D24

Provisional certificates of Accreditation:

Class 8: Subcategory D17 - D18 - F1 - P1

scroll to top